Back to top



Cav. Antonio Zeccola Founder
Benjamin Zeccola Chief Executive Officer
Palace Festivals  
Elysia Zeccola National Festival Director
Paulette Arvizu National Festival Manager
Edoardo Campanale Jury & Awards Coordinator
Gina Rubiano NSW Festivals, Events & Marketing Coordinator
Alice McShane Festival Events & Social Media Coordinator
Laura Emerick Festival Production Coordinator
Ellie Thompson QLD Festival Events Coordinator
Felix Hubble Festivals Content Coordinator
Palace Cinemas  
Antonio Zeccola Executive Chairman
Benjamin Zeccola Chief Executive Officer
Stephanie Zeccola Communications, Partnerships & Promotions
John Iozzi Chief Operating Officer
Kim Petalas National Programming Director
Sarah Lewis Programming and Marketing Executive
Sara Bergstrom National Marketing and Sponsorship Manager
Kimberley Allan National Advertising Manager
Ally Latimer Relationships Manager - Sponsrships
Asha Holmes & Stephanie Payne Publicity - Melbourne/Sydney/National
Georgina Stegman Publicity – Brisbane
Kathryn McGowan Publicity – Adelaide
Kirby Bonavita Publicity – Perth
Poster Jeremy Demi Hopkins - Carnival Studio
Programme Ana May - Carnival Studio
Advertising Ed Swindells and Cal Skuthorpe – Imperial Design
Website Simon Lawrence – DistrictSpark
Ads & Materials Ryan Beasley

Our thanks also goes to Nicolas Whatson and Michael Tait (Palace Films), Laura Toister, Michael Tartaglione and Rena Clark (Palace Cinema Como), Heather Currie & Stephanie Brooks (Palace Brighton Bay), Ian Hockley, Brad Coleman and Joshua Draffin (Palace Balwyn), Edwina Ryan and Jonathan Kable (Kino Cinemas), Alex Castro, Amanda Bishop and Letitia Tseng  (Palace Westgarth), Paolo Alemanni and Sean Hinds (Palace Norton Street), Jim Williams (Palace Verona), Cara Gleeson, Sam Hall, Charley Greaves and Jade O’Loughlin (Palace Barracks), Jordan Bastian and Doug Brown (Palace Centro), Jonathon Painting and Lilly Ford (Palace Electric), Ingrid van den Berghe and Lucy Gibson (Luna Palace Cinemas), Karen Karpinski and Jade Ward (Palace Nova Eastend Cinemas), John Kelly and Melinda Scott (State Cinema) and The Astor Theatre (Zak Hepburn and Thomas Bleby).